Członkowie Oddziału

Władze Oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Funkcja Miejscowość Adres e-mail Kontakt
1 Marzena Pycka Prezes gop@gop.gdansk.pl 502-816-016
2 Katarzyna Wieczorek Wiceprezes kkwieczorek@gmail.com 505-034-567
3 Joanna Pracka Członek Zarządu joanna.bok@wp.pl 611-198-339

 

Członkowie Oddziału

Lp. Nazwisko i imię Miejscowość Adres e-mail Kontakt
1 Bil Magdalena 608 325 814
2 Borzyszkowska Lucyna lucynabo@wp.pl 606316924
3 Chmielewska Małgorzata goskachmiel@o2.pl 608 587 981
4 Chrzan – Dętkoś  Magdalena magda.chrzan@wp.pl 502 642 608
5 Chrząszcz Liliana 507-848-941
6 Czyściecki Wojciech wczysciecki@op.pl 601-831-747
7 Dziemian Anna 504-573-405
8 Faliszek Patrycja p.faliszek@wp.pl 511 552 080
9 Górska Magdalena gorska.me@gmail.com 660-733-906
10 Janowczyk Joanna joanna.janowczyk@gmail.com 501 742 323
11 Metys Wiktoria w.metys@przestrzen-rozwoju.pl 663-534-604
12 Piotrowska Dorota 605514359
13 Popów Judyta jupop@wp.pl 600 789 716
14 Roczniak Katarzyna katarzyna.roczniak@gmail.com 781 897 795
15 Ryniec Hanna h.ryn@wp.pl 603 882 584
16 Stącel Dorota 785 429 304
17 Tempska Ewa 697 22 88 34
18 Tomaszewska Edyta 697 22 88 34
19 Walczak Agnieszka aga.walczak-zubka@wp.pl 602 821 572
20 Zagierska Monika mzagierska3@wp.pl 605 927 681